A truly global presence


Corporate head office
PG Flow Solutions AS
Visitor address: Lærumveien 100, 3074 Sande i Vestfold, Norway
Telephone: +47 66 77 56 00
Fax: +47 66 77 56 01
E-mail: post@pg-flowsolutions.com

Norway manufacturing site
PG Flow Solutions AS
Visitor address: Lærumveien 100, 3074 Sande i Vestfold, Norway

UK head office / manufacturing site
Calder Limited
Prescott Drive, Warndon, Worcester, WR4 9NE, United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0) 1905 759090
Fax: +44 (0) 1905 759091

Saudi Arabia
Calder Limited c/o HOEIT
Warehouse 1, Rukaz Industrial Area, Block 438/2, Lot 119. Al-Khobar, Saudi Arabia

 

PG Flow Solutions’ international representatives

KOREA: SKF Marine, Mr. Hyunsoo Jeon, email: hyunsoo.jeon@skf-marine.com, tel: +82 51 740 5701, website: www.skf-marine.com

CHINA: Tecway Marine China, Mr. Andrew Liu, email: andrew.liu@tecwayintl.com, tel: +86 1381 739 7637, website: www.tecwayintl.com/index.php

JAPAN: Harada Corp, Mr. Taku Kawakami kawakami@haradacorp.co.jp, tel: +81 3 5222 7172, website: www.haradacorp.co.jp/en/

SINGAPORE: I-Hub Engineering, Mr. Lionel Loo, email: lionel@ihub.com.sg, tel: +65 9237 5033

QATAR, UAE, SAUDI ARABIA: Ulmatec, Mr. Kjetil Leine, email: kjetil.leine@ulmatec.no, tel: +971 52 928 0888, website: www.ulmatec.no

BRAZIL: MacNor, Mr. Pedro Guimarães, email: pedro@macnor.com.br, tel: +55 21 98124-5972, website: www.macnor.com.br/site/pages/homein

SPAIN: NorNaval, Mr. Fred Fremsæter, email: ffremsaeter@equiposnornaval.com, tel: +34 639 81 25 98

Send e-mail

Send an Enquiry


Send us an e-mail and be sure to include a bit of information. We will reply as soon as possible.